MITS Employee Award Winners!

We have an amazing, hardworking team here.  During the April Board Meeting, several MITS Employees were recognized for their outstanding service. Please help us congratulate:


Winner of the A. David Werner Award: Alan Mansfield



2022 Bus Driver of the Year: Rosa Sterling



2022 MITSPLUS Driver of the Year: Brad Gregory



2022 MITS Maintenance Employee of the Year: Larry Featherston


Please congratulate these winners if you see them!  We have an incredible team and we couldn’t serve Muncie and all of you without them.