MITS Board of Directors meetings are held on the Thursday following the first Monday of a new month at 8:30 a.m. in the conference room at 1400 E. Seymour Street, Muncie, IN 47302. The public is welcome at these meetings.

The next board meeting is Thursday, November 7, 2019.

The remaining dates for 2019:

November 7, 2019

December 5, 2019



Board of Directors

Mike White
Chrysta Phillips
Carlos Taylor
Mark McKinney
Legal Counsel


Larry W. King
MITS General Manager
Amanda Price
Assistant General Manager
Rebecca Meadows
Director of Finance
Amy Howell
Assistant Director of Finance
Sherry Wilber
Director of Transportaton
Kyle Miller
Assistant Director of Transportation
Alvie Sargent
Director of Safety, Security, & Training
Rob Moery
Director of Information Technology
Nodja Luedike
Executive Secretary/Human Resource Administrator